Lora’s Broadway Review

Hello Blog World!

My name is Lora and I am one of New York Guest’s Meeting and Event Planners. Last week I had the opportunity to see Mamma Mia on Broadway. I have always been a Broadway buff but I had never seen the classic hit.

To be honest, I didn’t enjoy the movie and wasn’t sure if I would enjoy the show. I took my sister for our birthday– we have the same birthday though we were born 3 years apart, can you believe that? We had a great time and both of us loved the show!

Lora in front of the Winter Garden Theatre

It’s pretty hard not to have a good time at this show. It’s a dance in your seat, feel-good kind of show! I don’t want to give it away, but the end is absolutely the best part. The entire audience was out of their seats and singing along. I had no idea a Broadway show could be so much fun! I would definitely see it again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anyone.  You can book your own Mamma Mia on Broadway tickets easily on the New York Guest website or just call my friendly colleagues in the Travel Planning department at +1 (212) 302-4019.

By the way…Are you planning a meeting or event in New York City? NYC is the perfect destination for corporate events, incentive trips, weddings and reunions.  I help businesses and individuals from all over the world to create the perfect event.  We don’t offer cookie-cutter services here; I strive to make sure that every event I produce meets the unique vision (and budget!) of the planners with whom I work.  Whether your group is 10 people to 1,000 people (and everyone in between), the Meeting and Event Planning Department at New York Guest can be your destination management team. We provide you with New York hotel rooms, transportation, private dinners, galas, entertainment, tickets, sightseeing, speakers, team-building events and much more!

Contact me to learn more about New York Guest’s Meeting and Event Planning services at
LGreen@newyorkguest.com or see the Event Planning section of our website.

Leave a comment

Filed under Broadway Review, Meetings and Events, Staff Intro

Leave a Reply

